Board of Directors

President
Bill Baker w.baker14@gmail.com
Vice President Ben Flatau bflatau@yahoo.com
Secretary Kristin DiCasagrande  kdicasagrande@gmail.com
Treasurer Amy Lauer frctreasurer@outlook.com
Board Members Don Gormsen
dgormsen@fallstonlacrosse.com
  Bekky Levesque cblevesque@gmail.com
  Sarah Lumbard
sqmcgowen@loyola.edu
  Ryan Pancake
ryan.pancake@gmail.com
 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The Board of Directors of the Fallston Rec Council serve at meetings once every other month.  All are invited to attend the meetings held on the second Monday of every month at 7:30 PM  The meetings will be held in September, November, January, March and May at the Chenowith Activities Center.
  
In addition to the monthly meetings each member serves on various committees that are responsible for maintaining and controlling the rec council assets.  They can be reached through the following Email addresses or you can contact Mike Getz at mrgetz@harfordcountymd.gov.